Physio, physiotherapy, excellence, physio excellence, forest lake, 4078, doolandella, heathwood, durack, springfield, lake,forestdale, chain of ponds, treatment, orthotics, development, workcover, dva, work injury, sports, injury, vetrans affairs, mva, motor vehicle accident, bulk billed, bupa, medibank, provider, choice member provider, Member’s First Provider, medicare, bulk billed, Musculoskeletal, Health, Fitness, Exercise Therapy, Rehabilitation, Acupuncture, Ante & Post Natal Treatment, Sports, Work, injury treatment & rehabilitation, Lower Limb Bio Mechanics, Assessment, top rated, competitive prices, Sports Injuries Rehabilitation, Headaches, Neck Pain, Back Pain, Joint Pain, Stiffness, Rheumatic Disease, Stroke, Head Injury, Delayed Mile Stones, CP, Asthma, Chest Infections, Sinusitis, woman's health, joint pain, recovery, pain, health, wellbeing, suffer, surgery, reviews, top, service, best price, Physio Excellence Facebook, Google & White Coat Reviews | Physio Excellence PE

Reviews

Facebook Reviews – PHYSIO Excellence 

Reviews 5.0 ★★★★★ STAR Rating – 23 Reviews

Sid Sree reviewed Physio Excellence — 5 star

August 8, 2017The service is amazing and makes you feel comfortable very quickly. I was looked after really well and was able to play football again after a week of treatment! I also love the honesty and how they won’t keep you coming back if you don’t have to which makes it very affordable and shows you can trust them to do a good job!

Physio Excellence Dear Sid. Thank you for your superb candid appreciation for our services. It is very kind of you. We are really glad that we could have been able to assist you in a time of need. We wish you all the very best in your sporting achievement. Please know that you can always count on our support. Thank you again.

 Angelica Maree Jimenez reviewed Physio Excellence — 5 star

August 8, 2017I highly recommend this wonderful lady and her lovely husband if anyone needs to see a physio. They both treat each client with high respect and meet each clients needs. I strongly assure you that her therapy for my needs was met at a very high standard. �

Physio Excellence Dear Angelica Maree Jimenez. Thank you for taking the time to review our services. Your feedback and satisfaction are of immense importance to us. We are also glad that our service was up to your standard. We wish you all the best in your contact sporting achievement. We are honored to have you as our valued patient.

Srimati reviewed Physio Excellence5 star
February 19, 2017I went to see Vee as I had very bad Achilles Tendon Strain and was practically limping. I was very impressed with the treatment I got with Vee’s extensive experience and felt I was in very capable hands all of the time. My tendons were improving all the time with the treatment I received and I thank you, Vee, for your expert treatment and would definitely recommend you to others. I have seen many physiotherapists in the past for various issues and Vee is definitely the standout!
Physio Excellence: Dear Srimati. Thank you kindly for taking the time to review our services. Your positive appreciation for our physio treatment brings us great satisfaction. We are glad to hear that you have benefitted immensely from our treatment and rehab.
Srimati I really appreciate all the help you gave me. You are both wonderful people and Vee is one of the best Physios!

December 12, 2016I highly recommend Physio Excellence. It is a very friendly, professional environment. Vee and Jaysen make you feel very welcome. Vee does an exceptional job. I went in with shoulder and back pain and Vee had me up and running again in no time. I can’t recommend them enough.
Physio ExcellenceDear Tracey. Thank you for your positive feedback and kind words of appreciation. It is very kind of you and highly appreciated. Best wishes from Vee & Jay

Jane Manning reviewed Physio Excellence5 star
December 30, 2016Twice in two years I have been to Physio Excellence, Vee has been my Physio to which I have found her work to be at a very high Standard, also a very caring nature.
Physio Excellence : Hi Jane. Thank you for your kind response and positive feedback. We really appreciate your kindness.

September 3, 2016I have been to Physio Excellence on several occasions and in a lot of pain and distress and I have always received very nice treatment and achieved great results, l would highly recommend physio excellence to everyone out there. Thanks again Vee and Jason.
Physio Excellence : Thank you kindly, Mohammed. Hope that you and your family are well. We really appreciate your positive sentiments towards our service. Thanks again

 Pam Stopps reviewed Physio Excellence5 star
December 18, 2015I’ve had pain and discomfort in my left thigh ever since I had total hip replacement four years ago and in just a few weeks Physio Excellence has eliminated the pain and is now working at strengthening my mussels. I would highly recommend Physio Excellence to all my friends ….Doug
Physio Excellence :   Dear Doug. Thank you for your inspiring review of our services. Also, thank you for your kind words of appreciation. We look forward to being of continued service to you.

 Rajvidya reviewed Physio Excellence5 star
December 16, 2015Vee the Physio has a magic in her hands. She is our favorite, she has helped my wife with Arthritic pain…. Excellent service and out of world atmosphere. Jaysen wonderful person with whom just talking our pain is gone…keep up the good work.

April 24, 2015‘V’ is extremely good at diagnosing and treating my various injuries over the years. This friendly family business has flexible appointment times (before and after work) and great rates so you don’t have to worry about the cost when you need 1 or 2 more treatments. I would highly recommend this physio business!

Viktoria Grosul reviewed Physio Excellence5 star
December 16, 2015My family have been going to this physio for the last 1,5 years and we are very happy with results. In my opinion, ‘Physio Excellence’ provides excellent customer focused approach, flexible appointment times and most importantly – high-quality professional treatment! I strongly recommend this friendly family physio business.
Physio Excellence :  Dear Viktoria and family. Thank you kindly for your positive review. Your heart warming recommendation is most valued and so is your support, which is evident in the trouble to take in driving over an hour each way to benefit from our services. We look forward to continue to exceed your expectation and we appreciate your loyalty.

Garin Bhatti reviewed Physio Excellence5 star
December 15, 2015Excellent service I have had a. Lots of issues with back neck and shoulder problems and Vee has been working through them one by one. Started feeling much better after first 2 visits 
Very professional and Jayson as always is happy and very accommodating 
Keep up the good work guys 
Parveen Singh
Physio Excellence : Dear Parveen & Gurvin. Thank you for your wonderful review. Your encouraging feedback is much appreciated. Kind regards Vee & Jaysen

April 21, 2016What a lovely, caring professional Vi is, and her husband Jay is so helpful.
I have attended for physio 6 times now and have been helped out each time!
Jay has also gone out of his way to help out with a Medicare run around!
What can I say other than a big THANKYOU!!
Paul
Physio Excellence :  Dear Paul Bosworth and Stana. Thank you for your kind sentiments. We really appreciate your feedback. It is most encouraging. I am glad that we could have been of help. It was very nice meeting you and Stana as well. We wish you both all the very best.

Mohana reviewed Physio Excellence5 star
May 28, 2016The service provided by Vee and Jay is living its business name ‘Physio Excellence”. I was suffering from severe neck inflammation and I received not only excellent professional therapy but also world class care and advice. I am so indebted and want to say a big ‘Thank You”.

 Amy Kathleen reviewed Physio Excellence5 star
March 17, 2016Vee and Jason are both so lovely, fantastic business! Excellent customer service and Vee is amazing. I started going to Physio Excellence after having a baby and had many problems with my hips and back and they have helped tremendously. Big thumbs up!
Physio Excellence : Thank you kindly, Amy. Wonderful… It is a huge compliment having long term wonderful clients like you and your family. Much appreciated.

December 16, 2015I have been going to this Physio for ten years and have great treatment and there been times when I can’t walk and the physio got me up and about again.
Great work and treatment.
Physio Excellence : Aahh!!! Thank you kindly, Amanda Pershouse for your encouraging appreciation for our services. It is also a great pleasure and privilege to have you and your family as our most valued clients for over a decade.

 Sanjay Shah reviewed Physio Excellence5 star
September 1, 2016Exceptional treatment and every visit makes you more and more comfortable, Both Vee and Jay serve you like a Lord ���

May 23, 2016Vee knows how to work her magic. I’ll defs recommend her. As for Jaysen such a good helping hand. Awesome business from awesome people.
Physio Excellence : Thank you kindly Sarah Ali’itasi Faavae What an awesome review.

 Pat Hooper reviewed Physio Excellence5 star
May 24, 2016Would highly recommend. They accommodated my appointments around my working schedule and treatment was very effective and professional.

 Naomi Henry reviewed Physio Excellence5 star
April 24, 2015I’m feeling the difference already, after only 1 visit. I wish I’d started earlier… Thank you, muchly
Physio Excellence : Thank yo, Naomi Henry, for your positive feedback. It is most encouraging.

 Laval Ragoo reviewed Physio Excellence5 star
June 6 at 8:14pmI feel fortunate to have Vee treating my lower back pain. I have trust in her abilities knowledge.She is professional in her approach and hands-on care. And as a person, she is down to earth and easy to talk to. Jason is very obliging in accommodating my appointments according to my work schedule. Patricia Ragoo.
LikeShow more reactions

 Sera Bishop reviewed Physio Excellence4 star
June 22, 2014


Whitecoat Online

Reviews Full 5.0 ★★★★★ STAR Rating – 7 Reviews

Comments

Amazing as always:29/08/2017


Very good doctor, highly recommend – Reviewed : 04/08/2017


Exceptional, Very Friendly and professional service. Was able to able to get an appointment quickly & easily. Treatment standard was top notch and very effective. Highly recommended. – Reviewed : 21/03/2017


I found her to be very good has a great manner and explains all that is needed. going over all the exercises with you and gives you the reasons for them. I would recommend her to anyone. – Reviewed : 09/09/2015


Excellent Mobile app for making claims. So simple – Reviewed : 23/07/2014


Ms Naidu is very professional, explains things in an easy to understand manner, very friendly, polite and would have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone … would like to know though if Orthotics are covered or not? – Reviewed: 28/05/2014


Nothing too much trouble. What I was told is exactly what I got. Great people.01/05/2014


 

Facebook